Our Team


Brittany Wilbur • Co-Founder

Brittany Wilbur is a photographer turned philanthropist. Brittany spent the past 8 years building a photography business capturing special moments for families. Brittany lives in central California with her loving husband Blake and is the mother of two children, Juliet and Axel. Brittany created Sweet Nectar Society in 2012 after experiencing a health scare with her daughter. Brittany realized the moments with your children are precious and need to be documented. Photography has given Brittany an opportunity to provide this special gift to families during the most difficult of times. Sweet Nectar Society has become much more than simply taking pictures- it has created strong community and given Brittany a greater purpose to photography.

Carrie Anne Miranda

Carrie Anne Miranda • Co-Founder

Carrie Anne Miranda is a child, family and wedding photographer born, raised and residing in the Central Valley of California. She specializes in capturing honest, natural, fun expressions that mimic the joyful life she has created with her husband Charlie, and three children Harley, Bella and Tate. Carrie Anne knew immediately after developing her talent in photography that she wanted, somehow, to use that gift towards a greater purpose and was delighted to be able to share that desire with Brittany when the two met and started their journey with Sweet Nectar Society. With a background in child development, Carrie Anne has always felt at ease around children and always imagined a career that included them. Being able to bring her talent in photography and her love and understanding of children together through Sweet Nectar Society has been a great blessing. Website

Affiliate Photographers

Jess Cadena

Jess Cadena • Bakersfield, CA

McKenzye Anker

McKenzye Anker • Hanford, CA


Stephen Bryant

Carina Dunmore

Carina Dunmore • Fresno, CA


Alexandria Smith


Vicki Sunderland


Victor Gonzalez


Angela Eller


Natalie Godinez


Board of Directors

Brittany Wilbur – President
Carrie Anne Miranda – Vice President
Rozanne Hug, Wille, M.D. – Secretary
Pamela Pennebaker – Treasurer
Elaine Reule – Director